top of page
Search
  • zhoefotos

OCF II

TWO GODOX MM



ISO 400 f/s 5.6 SS 1/180

I used the diffusers that came with the GODOX set and grids on both. I wanted this image to look more dramatic so I put one side on 1/2 and the other on 1/32 and just changed it up here and there. For this image I wanted to be on level with my subject's eyes so I had the bend my knees a little. The hardest part about creating this image was trying to find the balance between the two lights settings that would. To make the image better I probably would have just swept the paper a little to get rid of dust and or just edit them some more. It would have made the editing process just much easier.

SET UP! (THERE IS ONE LIGHT THAT IS NOT SHOWN)

The rest of my images can be found here!

https://zhoefotos.pixieset.com/ellisonwrestlingmannygabegian/

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

OCF I

bottom of page