top of page
Search
  • zhoefotos

GREEN SCREEN ASSIGNMENT DESIGNS


For the first template, I started off with the floor background and adjusted it to be black and white. I played around with it more and ultimately decided on a brighter floor. At first the floor was too bright, so I added a layer with black fading out using the gradient tool. I added a pattern and played around with the blending options until I got one that matched well. From there, I continued to change the base background using the adjustments panel by using Brightness/Contrast and Exposure. For the name and jersey number, I used the same template and then I took the rectangle title from a different template.


For the base background, I used the tennis template. I wanted the background but I did not find the fluorescent green to be appealing. So instead, I added another layer and filled it with black, then I used the blending options to find one that was more to my liking. I decided to take the same text from the last template to reuse for the name and jersey number. I used a script font for the players position. After that, I used the gradient tool to mock a black vignette and then used the sparkles/glares to make it easier to read the person's name.


On the last template, I adjusted everything to my liking. I changed the grass to black and white, going for a darker look, and added a higher contrast to it. Rather than having the name in the middle, I left just a big jersey number. For the 52 I also tried to add some effect in dimensions to make it look 3D. I changed the font for eagles into one that I found online on dafont. I changed everything back to green. Lastly, I added some gradient to the bottom of the eagles so that it would look like it faded a little.


17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page