top of page
Search
  • zhoefotos

GREEN SCREEN DESIGNS WITH MODELS


I think I could have shot this better.

In this design, I think it looks alright but I feel like the school logo is oddly placed so I might go and adjust that or get rid of it all together. While shooting I could have asked for the person to remove their glasses to reduce the glare on the images.

In this design, I think I could have substitute PERCUSSION 2020 for something else. I feel like while shooting I could have asked them to hold their instrument, but I think this was fine. I would have rather had them to wear their uniform as well. Maybe I should have chosen a background that did not look as intense, because I would have used this one for football.



Knowing how fast it takes to take the pictures and extract the images. Which portion of the process would you prefer being on - Designing of layouts OR Shooting, Extracting, & Creating final product? Explain.

Providing how long it takes to set up lights and stands and shoot, I would rather prefer the designing of layouts because I find design very fun.


Here in America commercial photographers will capture between 30 - 1,000 individuals on green screen in a short amount of time. Usually less than 2 hours. This is a lucrative business in America and more than just sports teams are captured. Would this be a commercial photography field you would be interested in persueing? Explain.

I like the idea of financial stability and knowing I'm going to be alright. I'm not sure that photography, at least full time, would be able to satisfy my needs. If I could find good offers at a company, I would be interested.

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page