top of page
Search
  • zhoefotos

MERGE TO HDR

CLASSROOM/OFFICE AREA

5 SHOTS USED FOR THE MERGE

SOFTWARE: LIGHTROOM

To make my image better, I would have rather shot from the corner and tried a different NIK Collection preset. I also could have tried dropping levels to my knees to showcase a cool angle.


OUTDOOR

FIVE SHOTS USED FOR THE MERGE

SOFTWARE: LIGHTROOM

For this photo, I went to the front of the building because of it's design and I would able to capture the shadows as well. To make my image better, I would have shot more of the front rather than the side and I would have waited for the delivery woman to move out of the shot.


INSIDE LOOKING OUT

FIVE SHOTS USED FOR THE MERGE

SOFTWARE: LIGHTROOM

To make my image better, I would have backed up some more so then I could show more off more of the outside.


MAIN AREA

5 SHOTS USED FOR THE MERGE

SOFTWARE: LIGHTROOM

For this image, to make it better I would have rather found a more creative way to shoot the commons. Nevertheless it was alright.


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page